Welcome to 乐动体育APP-乐动体育赞助商-乐动体育app网址!

PRODUCTS
  • Product
  • New Product
  • Brochure Download
  • Contacts
  • Home > PRODUCTS > Contacts

  • North America Region:
    York Han
    Email: york.han@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6622508
    Tel: 008613853806095
    Cindy Qi
    Email: cindy.qi@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6622508
    Tel: 008613615389030
    Candy Tang
    Email: candytang@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6622508
    Tel:008618553806503
  • South America Region:
    Victor Li
    Email: victor@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-8619290
    Tel: 008613562809609
    Jack Liu
    Email: jack.liu@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6622508
    Tel: 008618660850808
  • CTG North America:
    Ray Zhang
    Email: ray@ctgna.com
    Tel: 0016263320800
    Tel: 0018186580985
  • Middle East And Southeast Asia Region:
    Dean Hu
    Email: dean.hu@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6626827
    Tel: 008613465386762
    David Wang
    Email: david.wang@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6626827
    Tel: 008613705381337
    Edward Wang
    Email: edward.wang@ctgf.com
    Tel: 00860538-6626827
    Tel: 008618553882727
  • Europe and India Region:
    Michael Wu
    Email: michael.wu@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6622336
    Tel: 008613905384491
    Helmut Wang
    Email: helmut.wang@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6622336
    Tel: 008613615389076
    Frank Song
    Email:frank.song@ctgf.com
    Tel: 00860538-6622336
    Tel: 008613953891307
    Louise Zhang
    Email:louise.zhang@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6626827
    Tel: 008613583842751
  • Asia Pacific Region:
    Leizen Li
    Email: leizen.li@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6622011
    Tel: 008613615389100
    Sara Liu
    Email: sara.liu@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6622011
    Tel: 008613954876286
    Peter Zhang
    Email:peter.zhang@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6622011
    Tel: 008618661363737
    Eric Zheng
    Email:eric.zheng@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-6622011
    Tel: 008618660820707
  • Cem-FIL AR-Glass:
    Frank Qi
    Email:frank.qi@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-8619398
    Tel: 008613615389071
    Bruce Li
    Email: bruce.li@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-8619398
    Tel: 008618660883939
  • Wind Business Division:
    Ellen Zeng
    Email: ellenzeng@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-8619069
    Tel: 008613615388663
    Somnus Qu
    Email: ctgqlp@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-8619069
    Tel: 008618653880916
    Shirley Bai
    Email:baiyan@ctgf.com
    Tel: 0086-538-8619069
    Tel: 008613705383185