Welcome to 乐动体育APP-乐动体育赞助商-乐动体育app网址!

CONTACT US
  • Global Network
  • Leave a Message
  • Home > CONTACT US > Global Network

    Region
    Sales
    Mobile
    Telephone
    E-mail
    North America Region
    York Han
    008613853806095
    0086-538-6622508
    york.han@ctgf.com
    Cindy Qi
    008613615389030
    0086-538-6622508
    cindy.qi@ctgf.com
    Candy Tang
    008618553806503
    0086-538-6622508
    candytang@ctgf.com
    South America Region
    Victor Li
    008613562809609
    0086-538-8619290
    victor@ctgf.com
    Jack Liu
    008618660850808
    0086-538-6622508
    jack.liu@ctgf.com
    CTG North America
    Ray Zhang
    0018186580985
    0016263320800
    ray@ctgna.com
    Middle East And Southeast Asia Region
    Dean Hu
    008613465386762
    0086-538-6626827
    dean.hu@ctgf.com
    David Wang
    008613705381337
    0086-538-6626827
    david.wang@ctgf.com
    Edward Wang
    008618553882727
    00860538-6626827
    edward.wang@ctgf.com
    Europe and India Region
    Michael Wu
    008613905384491
    0086-538-6622336
    michael.wu@ctgf.com
    Helmut Wang
    008613615389076
    0086-538-6622336
    helmut.wang@ctgf.com
    Frank Song
    008613953891307
    00860538-6622336
    frank.song@ctgf.com
    Louise Zhang
    008613583842751
    0086-538-6626827
    louise.zhang@ctgf.com
    Asia Pacific Region
    Leizen Li
    008613615389100
    0086-538-6622011
    leizen.li@ctgf.com
    Sara Liu
    008613954876286
    0086-538-6622011
    sara.liu@ctgf.com
    Peter Zhangg
    008618661363737
    0086-538-6622011
    peter.zhang@ctgf.com
    Eric Zheng
    008618660820707
    0086-538-6622011
    eric.zheng@ctgf.com
    Cem-FIL AR-Glass
    Frank Qi
    008613615389071
    0086-538-8619398
    frank.qi@ctgf.com
    Bruce Li
    008618660883939
    0086-538-8619398
    bruce.li@ctgf.com
    Wind Business Division
    Ellen Zeng
    008613615388663
    0086-538-8619069
    ellenzeng@ctgf.com
    Sara Liu
    008618653880916
    0086-538-8619069
    ctgqlp@ctgf.com
    Shirley Bai
    008613705383185
    0086-538-8619069
    baiyan@ctgf.com